Wednesday, July 7, 2010

It's a Game

The point of discussion now a days is football.Almost every one is self made renowned footballer.No one saw them where they actually played may be in there own backyard.Every player has to receive some sort of instruction from everyone.I know am sounding a bit rude.But there few things which are doing rounds within me.


First of all do we Indians really have the rights to criticize the teams which are playing in world cup.Because first of all we should ask our self where do we stand.There are very few teams which are lagging behind us in football.Why should n't we see what are we doing?Everyday I see Indian players,coaches giving there views on previous days matches and what should the players and coaches do in the next match regarding tactics,formation and all.I just want to ask them a simple and silly question Why do not you use all your brain,knowledge,skills in the ground and take Indian football to a new level?Now you know every thing about the players and all about the coaches so why do n't you implement those things and take Indian football to a new level.Now those people can complain about infrastructure and corruption.I want to ask them name one area where India lacks corruption.They can complain about physique of the players but how can Japan or South Korea reach the finals.I do n't know these things may be some one knows.

If it is football we Bengalis always have a say.Now a days we can see a hell lot of Argentine or Brazilian flag all around us.At times hard to believe that we are actually in India and not in Brazil or Argentina.But am not complaining.What hurts me most is that does all these peoples support India when we are in the Olympics or how many of these people know about Sania Nehwal what she did a few days ago in badminton.I guess its hard to find any.

So wat say Indians??